Vision Group


Prof. C.N.R. Rao, F.R.S.

National Research Professor & Linus Pauling Research Professor & Honorary President, Jawarhalal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research (JNCASR)


Dr. E.V. Ramana Reddy, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary to Govt.
Department of IT, BT and S&T, Govt. of Karnataka



Mr. Anurag Gupta

Indian Institute of Science

Prof. Rudra Pratap

Chairman, Centre for Nano Science & Engineering / Head,
Cranes Software's MEMS Reseadrch Initiative,
Indian Institute of Science(IISc)

Prof. Rajendra Jagdale

DG & CEO, Science and Technology Park University of Pune

Prof. G. D. Yadav

VC & R. T. Mody Distinguished Professor/ JCBose National Fellow (DST-GOI) Institute of Chemical Technology (ICT)

Shri Milind Kulkarni

Scientist 'G' & Head, Nano Mission
Department of Science & Technology, GoI

Prof. Ajay K. Sood

President, INSA and
Professor, Department of Physics,
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Dr. Ajit Sapre

President, The Research & Technology Group,
Reliance Industries Ltd.

Dr. Satyajit Mayor

National Center for Biological Sciences (NCBS)

Dr. G. Sundararajan

Former Director,
International Advanced Research Centre for Power Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI)

Dr. S.S.V. Ramakumar

Director (R&D),
Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Mr. Puneet Mehrotra

Nano Science and Technology Consortium

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao

Chair Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

Prof. G.U. Kulkarni

Centre for Nano & Soft Matter Sciences (CeNS)

Dr. Bharat Bhargava

Director General,
ONGC Energy Centre




Media Partners